If you are not paying for an active membership through your ThrivePass account, you can remove your billing information at at any time. Navigate to your Account Settings>Update Billing Information and click "Clear Billing Information".
If you purchased a membership through ThrivePass (either through the Marketplace or by moving onto our account for your existing vendor), you'll be able to remove billing information only if you cancel your membership. Once your membership is fully cancelled, you'll be able to remove the billing information.
If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us here.