The Thrive Account is funded by your employer. Any unused funds will be removed from your account when our team receives notification from your employer of your departure.
If you have a membership with one our Marketplace partners and pay for your dues through your Thrive Account, you have the option to keep your membership active through ThrivePass. One of our support team members will reach out to you when we receive notification of your departure to outline your options. Please keep in mind that if you decide to cancel your membership, the cancellation policy still applies. Please note that you will still be able to access your ThrivePass account through your alternate email.
If you have a recurring reimbursement set up through ThrivePass, your reimbursement will be cancelled upon your departure.