If you ever leave your employer, you still will have access to your ThrivePass account. Your alternate email becomes your new username. If you have a membership with one of our Marketplace partners, you have the option to keep your membership active through ThrivePass, so it’s important that we have a way to get in contact should you prefer to make a change to your membership. We promise never to sell your personal information to anyone.